Committees & Contacts

Committees & Contacts

Thank you to those listed below who have contributed to the organization of the 7thInternational PacRim Breast and Prostate Cancer Meeting. The success of the PacRim Meeting is due, in great part, to the contributions of these committees:

Meeting Co-Convenors

Prof Wayne Tilley
Dame Roma Mitchell Cancer Research Laboratories
The University of Adelaide
Adelaide, SA 5000
P: +61 8 8313 7861
M: +61 417 807 895
E: [email protected]

Assoc Prof Elgene Lim
The Kinghorn Cancer Centre, St Vincent’s Hospital
Garvan Institute of Medical Research
Darlinghurst, NSW 2010
P: +61 2 9355 5602
M: +61 434 232 188
E: [email protected]

Program Advisory Committee

Elgene Lim, Lisa Horvath, Pete Nelson, Chris Sweeney, Felix Feng, Anthony Joshua, Geoff Lindeman, Jason Carroll, Gail Risbridger, Alex Swarbrick, Myles Brown, Chuck Perou, David Quinn, Karen Knudsen, Geoffrey Greene, Janet Stanford, Luke Selth, Theresa Hickey, Renea Taylor, Lisa Butler, Ed Gelmann, Stephen Birrell, Judith Clements, Carol Sartorius, Paul Rennie, Amina Zoubeidi, Stephen Plymate, Steffi Oesterreich, Gert Attard, Carlo Palmieri, Suzanne Conzen, Peggy Porter, Ganesh Raj,  and Wayne Tilley

Ron Ross Award Chairperson

Juergen Reichardt

Local Organizing Committee

Wayne Tilley, Elizabeth Kuczek, Theresa Hickey, Luke Selth

Meeting Coordinator / Contact Person

Dr Elizabeth Kuczek
Dame Roma Mitchell Cancer Research Labs
Level 8, Adelaide Health and Medical Sciences Building
DX Number 650 801
The University of Adelaide
South Australia  5005  Australia

P: +61 8 8313 7856
E: [email protected]